An explanaion


G’day all,

I feel it only fair to assure you that I am still among the living, albeit not having as much free time to relax and write that I had been enjoying previously.

Residing in a somewhat bush-fire prone area,this small hobby farm becomes a hard task master in the spring and summer, Hubby not being a gardener the task of maintaining  the vegie patch, fruit trees and any flower garden along with the usual house wifely indoor duties being my department, lawns,  animals and fire proofing our few acres are his.

I will try to catch up on back reading and contacts as time permits, in the mean time I just wanted to touch base with you all.

2015

One comment on “An explanaion

Any and all critique welcome

